Contact Us

If emailing us please type full name, date of birth, type of Insurance, e-mail address and two (2) contact phones numbers.

Information

Office Hours

Monday through Friday 8:30 AM – 4:30 PM (varies by location and provider). Find provider schedule

Front Office

For appointments, cancellations, medical records, product orders:
770-814-8222 (Option #1)
appt@naderm.com

Nurses Station

For prescription refills, lab/biopsy results, medical questions:
770-814-8222 (Option #2)
nurses@naderm.com

Billing

Billing Questions:
770-814-8222 (Option #3)
Billing@naderm.com

Prescriptions Prior Authorizations

770-814-8222 ext. 271(Option #4)
Amandas@naderm.com

Direct Contact

Practice Manager:
Elaine DiMaggio
elaine@naderm.com
770-814-8222 ext.226
Administrative Assistant to the Practice Manager:
Judy Cervantes
judy@naderm.com
770-814-8222 ext.200
Front Office Supervisor:
Beth Berndt
beth@naderm.com
770-814-8222 ext.221
Nursing Supervisor:
Debby Love
debbyl@naderm.com
770-814-8222 ext.242
Billing Supervisor:
Veronica Lamb
veronica@naderm.com
770-814-8222 ext.238
Advanced Certified CoolSculptor:
Cherylyn Woody
melissa@naderm.com
770-814-8222 ext.209

Directions & Mailing Address

Send All Mail To:North Atlanta Dermatology 3850 Pleasant Hill Road Duluth, Georgia 30096

Offices:

Duluth Office
3850 Pleasant Hill Road
Duluth, Georgia 30096

View Map & Directions

Between Peachtree Industrial Blvd. and Buford Hwy.

Phone No. 770-814-8222

Suwanee Office
3370 Paddocks Pkwy.
Suwanee, GA 30024

View Map & Directions

Paddocks Pkwy. located close to BP gas station on Peachtree Pkwy-141

Phone No. 770-814-8222

Hamilton Office
3331 Hamilton Mill Suite 1106
Buford, GA 30519

View Map & Directions

Located just off 85 on Hamilton Mill Pkwy. Across from the Kroger

Phone No. 770-814-8222

Cumming Office
1230 Bald Ridge Marina Rd. Suite 300
Cumming, GA 30041

View Map & Directions

Across from Costco at the corner of Bald Ridge Marina and Market Place
Exit 15 off 400

Phone No. 770-814-8222