Patient Center

Slide
Patient Center

If emailing us please type full name, date of birth, type of Insurance, e-mail address and two (2) contact phones numbers.

Front Office

For appointments, cancellations, medical records, product orders:
770-814-8222 (Option #1)
appt@naderm.com

Nurses Station

For prescription refills, lab/biopsy results, medical questions:
770-814-8222 (Option #2)
nurses@naderm.com

Billing

Billing Questions:
770-814-8222 (Option #4)
Billing@naderm.com

Medical Records

If you have questions or concerns about your medical records, the medical records staff is available to assist you.
770-814-8222 ext 202
medicalrecords@naderm.com

Prescriptions Prior Authorizations

770-814-8222 ext. 271 (Option #3)
Amandas@naderm.com

Front Office Supervisor:

Aly Moise
aly@naderm.com
770-814-8222 ext.247

Practice Manager:

Nicole Landry
nicole@naderm.com
770-814-8222 ext.239

Administrative Assistant to the Practice Manager:

Judy Cervantes
judy@naderm.com
770-814-8222 ext.200

Chief Financial Officer:

Elaine DiMaggio
elaine@naderm.com
770-814-8222 ext.226

Nursing Supervisor:

Debby Love
debbyl@naderm.com
770-814-8222 ext.242

Billing Supervisor:

Veronica Lamb
veronica@naderm.com
770-814-8222 ext.238

Cosmetic Treatment Coordinator:

Advanced Certified CoolSculptor
Micro-Needling/PRP certified
EmSculpt Certified
Licensed Assistant Laser Practioner

Emily Couch
emily@naderm.com
770-814-8222 ext.209

IMPORTANT INFORMATION

Office Hours

Monday through Thursday 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. (varies by location and provider)

Friday 8:30 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. (varies by location and provider)

For Appointments call 770-814-8222, Press Option 1 and be sure to specify which location.

All office visits are by appointment only so that every patient receives the individual attention necessary. Please respect the appointment time you reserve and make every effort to give at least 24 hour notice of any unavoidable cancellations.

*Note:

Anyone under the age of 18 must be accompanied by a parent or guardian.

Fees –

All co-payments or fees are required on the same day of your appointment. We accept cash, check, Visa, Master Card, & Discover. American Express We take Care Credit ($1,000 minimum)Insurance Plans –Referrals Needed From PCP Tricare Prime HMO (ALL) Aetna Managed Choice (M/C) Some Plans and United Healthcare Compass.

*Note:

This is not a guarantee of coverage, please be sure to check with your insurance company if you are not sure you are covered under any of these plans, or if a referral is needed. We are happy to see you even if we do not take your insurance, however, you are responsible for all services rendered.

*** We DO NOT accept healthcare.gov plans, please check with your insurance carrier ***

Directions & Mailing Address

Send All Mail To:North Atlanta Dermatology 3850 Pleasant Hill Road Duluth, Georgia 30096

Duluth Office
3850 Pleasant Hill Road
Duluth, Georgia 30096

View Map & Directions

Between Peachtree Industrial Blvd. and Buford Hwy.

Phone No. 770-814-8222

Suwanee Office
3370 Paddocks Pkwy.
Suwanee, GA 30024

View Map & Directions

Paddocks Pkwy. located close to BP gas station on Peachtree Pkwy-141

Phone No. 770-814-8222

Hamilton Office
3331 Hamilton Mill Suite 1106
Buford, GA 30519

View Map & Directions

Located just off 85 on Hamilton Mill Pkwy. Across from the Kroger

Phone No. 770-814-8222

Cumming Office
1230 Bald Ridge Marina Rd. Suite 300
Cumming, GA 30041

View Map & Directions

Across from Costco at the corner of Bald Ridge Marina and Market Place
Exit 15 off 400

Phone No. 770-814-8222

Marietta Office
1519 Johnson Ferry Road, Suite 175
Marietta, GA 30062

View Map & Directions

Phone No. 770-814-8222